The letter.

in #english6 years ago

Dear you.

For years I thouthg it would be easy forget what happen between us,
but today I do realize that my heart never will be the same without
you.

Our history was never told before and the most scary part is keep the
secret and burry it in my soul, deep inside, locked.

I have been doing ok without knowing anything about you, but damn
is hard to imagine you with a different life, different face... older.

Yes, I do remenber your last hug, even how you were dress up that night
all in black and grey, your favorites colors.

My friends keep saying that we will never see each other again, but
my hope is endless, and you know it.

By the moment I am doing fine. Just fine.

This is the letter number 200, I hope you can read this someday,
like the others that I never be able to send you.

And yes I do... I do love you, I do miss you.

Love. D.