PHOTOGRAPHY WITH THE BEST FRIEND OF HUMANO_EL DOG

in #english6 years ago

Hello dear colleagues of steemit a big hello today I took the time to take a picture of my dog smile

IMG_20180130_155559.jpg

The dog is the best friend of the man is considered very fond is juguenton according to his race and depending on how we breed we can identify a dog a friend in my case my dog "Chihuahua" is juguenton and likes to laugh a lot This dog was left me with my humble I picked him up from the street and I gave him a home and to eat and now he is one of my best friends, I have started to investigate and I realized that I have a great dog the chihuahua is a breed of a dog originally from Mexico. It is one of the oldest dog breeds in the American continent, besides being the smallest dog in the world, I will present you with the characteristics

  • Scientific name: Canis familiaris
  • Life expectancy: From 12 to 20 years
  • Origin: Mexico
  • Head: characteristic Amanzanado
  • Body Mass: 1.5 - 3 kg
  • Temperament: Lively, Devout, Courageous, Alert, Fast </ center>

@originalworks
@danielmorey