Success is the sum of small efforts repeated every other day.

in #english6 years ago

Dreams do not come true unless you make them come true.

mmmm.jpg!

Hi friends of steemit, my name is Deivis Gonzalez @ deivis2099 Venezuelan at heart, today I think it's the perfect day to make this great posts and give a good message to all those new users who are joining the great family of Steemit.

First of all you are a big greeting and thanks to @ joelgonz1982 an old and great friend that thanks to him I had the great opportunity to meet and join the great family of steemit, like Michael David https: //www.facebook. com / michael.d.miranda.372 my son, friend and co-worker here at steemit, thanks to your help and your great support I continue to excel myself today.

Ok, I'm going to what I came:

Life sometimes makes it difficult for us. We all have moments in which our forces weaken, we feel that we can not do more, that the only option we have is to abandon and settle for continuing where we are.
But your thoughts must be strong enough to fight, to move forward.

STEEMIT: There are many people who do not do well in steemit and retire, but we always have to keep in mind that the money will not come only to our pockets, "ESTABLISH A GOAL" if we do not fight for what we want, we never go to have.

Steemit has all the tools to get ahead and succeed and be successful in life, you just have to know how to do things, learn every day more than the great community of steemit offers you.

Here I will leave some keys to overcome and move forward.

"PASSION"
One of the things that we all need since the money is not going to win easy.

"INFÓRMATE Y CAPACITATE"

Associate with the right people (those people who seek to improve, improve themselves, and all those people who want to support you in your dreams) as well as my great friends @ joelgonz1982 and https://www.facebook.com/michael.d.miranda.372

"GROW PROFESSIONALLY"

Face the challenges that come your way, do not look back, no matter how long and dark the road to the chasm "SUCCESS" hardly arrives from one moment to another to achieve it you need "TENACITY AND PATIENCE".

"MISTAKE"

So you can learn and continue to develop.

"It is more important to cultivate your income than to cut your expenses, it is more important to cultivate your spirits than to cut your dreams"

They are great keys will help you succeed in steemit, remember that the passion is one of the best clavez to succeed

AND REMEMBER....

"THE IMPORTANT IS NOT WHAT ONE KNOWS, BUT SO FAST LEARNS"
I hope and you like my post leave your comment ...

Follow me and I follow you @ deivis2099

#UnVenezolanoConGanosDeExitAndelante

Follow the teacher @ joelgonz1982

God Bless You All 🙏

Thanks for your support ❤

Sort:  

get free upvote your post http://mysteemup.club

These are spam comments. I do not recommend writing to visit your blog these are penalized with a good negative vote

These are spam comments. I do not recommend writing to visit your blog these are penalized with a good negative vote