You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DeXvid! @introduceyourself! don't be rude!

in #english6 years ago

Hello @davemccoy its my pleasure to meet you! I really dig your content man.! Thanks for the support!
We will be in communication through the discord direct messages for sure. If you know anybody that would resonate with my first post, please let me know, as I'd like to fit in and find my very own niche in this platform. I hope we keep in communication from now on, as I will be bringing great content through my blog, which I can assure will be of your liking.
Hope you have a good day,
cheers!

@DeXvid

Sort:  

I look forward to connecting to you, make sure you either find me there or let me know your username and I will find you... And yes I will definitely connect you to people that will be a good fit!