The best jokes of Jaimito

in #english6 years ago

Hello Steemit, happy Saturday full of joy today I will bring you a different content, fun. Jokes of Jaimito ...

Well here are the jokes ..

1- Captain, captain, there are 10 ships that come to us!
A fleet?
No, float 10 !!

2-How much does it cost to rent a car?
It depends on time.
Okay, let's say it's raining.

3-Good morning. Do you have books for fatigue?
Yes, sir, but they are all exhausted

4-¡¡¡¡GOOOOLLL !!!
Whose?
Di Maria
Maria, but who scored a goal?

5-A man comes to the psychologist's office and says:
Doctor, I have a great superiority complex.
Let's see, sit down and we'll help you.
You're going to help me, little doctor!

6- Pepito, how did David kill Goliath?
With a motorcycle
How with a motorcycle? It will be with a sling.
Ahhh! But did you want the brand?

7-A new teacher comes to school and says:
Good morning, my name is Largo.
And says to him Jaimito:
Do not worry, we have time.

8-Doctor, I do not know what happens to me but then I lose my nerves and I start insulting everyone.
Okay, tell me everything.
And what do you think I'm doing, you stupid bitch?

9-A patient enters the consultation:
What has brought you here? Asks the doctor.
An ambulance, why?

10- Doctor, do you have pills for laziness?
Yeah right.
Would you put one in my mouth please?

Reveal spoiler

chistes-de-jaimito.jpg

Source: https: //www.periodicoelgancho.com/chistes/chistes-de-jaimito/

If you liked me or at least made you laugh with just one, do not forget to VOTE as that will help me to continue growing in the steemit community !!!!!