TO BE A WOMAN!!!!

in #english6 years ago

Good afternoon my dear friends stemians today I want to talk a little about what it means to be a woman, to be a woman according to the bible we are the complement of man for supestamente out of one of his ribs. Now comes my point of view from that perpetive we are not the complement we are really the partner if it is to live as a couple, we are multifaceted, enterprising, capable of giving life and value what that means because we give a pure love to everyone since they are in our belly.

Reveal spoiler

images.jpg

We can be housewives, businesswomen, workers, carpenters, masons, beauty queens, angels or demons but we are first woman capable of breaking down to cry for a drama movie and also bear the hardest pain as it is to give birth because we are woman fragilies like the crystal and strong as steel.
Sometimes I've heard men say to women, you have to love them but not understand them and they are right they do not have enough intellect to understand us because we are simply WOMAN ....

Reveal spoiler

marketing-a-mujeres.jpg

Well my stemians this I write since this month marks the international day of the woman and being a woman I wanted to make known my opinion of what it means to be a woman ...!

28168657_103770047122029_4284237735086058421_n.jpg