You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My photos | #1 - Yin & Yang

in #english6 years ago (edited)

you took the picture in San Antonio de los Altos at your friends house, but, are you from San Antonio de los Altos? (I have relatives who live there) . I am from Táchira, good job! I liked written.

Sort:  

Hello @duartnicol thank you very much... I'm not from there, I live in Caracas, but I have family in the mines, in San Antonio, I spend much of my adolescence there with my cousins having adventures in the mountains and making many friends.

I visited Tachira almost 4 years ago, I loved it, I love going back some day, I still have a lot to know. I will follow you, I like how you write.

oh my! after twenty two days I see that you answer me, sorry. Ya que podemos hablar en español, estaba viendo tu perfil y me gustan mucho tus publicaciones, parte de que no recordaba que ya te había hecho un comentario y ver que ya con anterioridad con lo que escribes habías captado mi atención, quiere decir que sigues avanzando y no has desmejorado . Sigue así ¡muy buen trabajo!