You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DeXvid! @introduceyourself! don't be rude!

in #english6 years ago

You've done a fantastic introductory post here. Great story, photos and even some video. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bashadow. Congratulations and best wishes. I will be upvoting another one of your posts a courtesy to @bashadow's entry. Unfortunately this one is over 7 days old.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @energyaddict22!
It’s my pleasure to have pleased you through my writing with my content. It’s really an honor for me to have been nominated by @bashadow for the #payitforward contest of this week. I am indeed working on my next article which I will publish tonight. It’ll be the one we will use for the contest. I promise it’ll be fire content, as I don’t like to spare my time for Steemit only to post shallow content, nah. The only reason I’m here is because I know that my content will be very useful for the community. That’s why I’m so excited for this @bashadow and @thedarkhorse’s opportunity.
Hope you’re having a great day!
Talk to you later,
Cheers!

@DeXvid