Sort:  

Congratulations @engchitchat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

I teached myself good.

I guess it cam be used by parents doing home schooling, as you are a professional. I hope you are holding up well with quarantine classes.

They're going alright, thanks. Recently started Zoom classes after being snowed under by all the e-mails with the homework I asked them to do. How are yours going?

I've heard a few teachers are using zoom. Teaching via email can be difficult, especially if you didn't design the curriculum this way.

I don't teach these days, I work in Project Management. Covid is global, so it's difficult to avoid impacts, but I have been working ever day I don't take a vacation.

For some reason I just assumed you were a teacher. I have this idea that all foreigners in Korea are either English teachers or in the army.

Makes sense, that describes 99% of native English speaking expats here not on tourist or student visas.