Decision I micro-story

in #english6 years ago

Archivo Personal


On the shore of my native gulf the stubborn wind that pushed me to the memory of successive calamities did not contain my crying. I let it go, taking care of a very thoughtful future. At the airport she asked me: do you want me to stay? -No, you must go, I answered-. I got annoyed by being silly, I can change, -she said. You cannot transform the lack of character, -I answered from my moral fatigue. I believed, in my childish bitterness, that an undefeated love must be spontaneous. Stranger and bitter I looked at her without tears, I imposed myself on her vulnerable face, her anguish overlapped love. She gave me her last burst gaze with an unhappy smile transfixed in contempt, and floated away. Both of us with half-raised fingers gave us a last glimpse of sympathy. Last story of the misfortune, and missed me.
I awoke, in the most secret part of the night, of my dream of death. I dried my mouth with a slight sense of relief. I left with my unhappy stupor towards the rumor, breaking the opaque joys of the people on the other side of the door, where I hide the joy for not having gone on that plane, the blasphemy of my soul, ceased the faith of the human powers. And I did not return.
Sort:  

Hola amigo gracias por compartirnos ese triste y sentido microrrelato, aun me pregunto porque no tomo el avión... en fin, aprovechando que paso por acá, quiero hablarte sobre el adecuado uso de los tags, en este caso el tag Spanish, el cual solo lo usamos cuando hemos escrito total o parcialmente nuestro post en este idioma, de igual manera considera que el tag steemit solo se usa cuando hablamos de la plataforma, el introduceyourself y el introducemyself, cuando hacemos nuestra presentación en la red y el tag steem cuando nos referimos a nuestra crypto, esto como conocimiento general...
Espero que estos pequeños aportes te sirvan en tu transitar por aca, cualquier cosa estamos a la orden. Saludos☺

Muchas gracias por el aporte @dandara Lo estimo. Yo también estoy a la orden en lo que pueda ser útil. Un abrazo.

Gracias por tu amabilidad, lo tomare en cuenta. Abrazos retornados y muchos éxitos☺