Do you like video games? (SURPRISE AT THE END OF THE POST)

in #english6 years ago

Who does not like video games? They are, therefore, to say it a very great way to spend entertaining hours and transport you to worlds and times where everything is possible.




fonal.png




Today, playing video games we can be in New York City fighting hordes of zombies hungry for human flesh, or Transport ourselves to the Middle Ages and fight furious dragons and gods of the mythology. The video games are to my think an excellent way of healthy distraction.




That's why today I wanted to bring you this post where we will remember a time where video games revolutionized the world, this is the friends of Nintendo's boom time and I will also tell you about my experience with the Super Nintendo emulator for pc.




link.png




In my life life since I was a child I had several consoles, my first console was the classic NES with which I met games that got me in a good way so to speak world of video games that at that time was in diapers but was growing by leaps and bounds, spent hours played Mario Bros also Contra and Battletank were my three favorite games of that console.




Then came the Super Nintendo console (SNES) which for my taste was the best and is my favorite of that time. I even like it more than the Sega Genesis (MEGADRIVE). it showed us that we were going on a train at unimaginable speeds towards the future, there was a very obvious improvement in graphics, sounds, game designs and variety.




boogerman.png




The change was very considerable from this console I have very great memories, especially with Mario World that for this delivery not only had to rescue the princess from the mushroom kingdom, but also You moved through a wide variety of levels to reach each final boss of each island, not satisfied with that the game itself if they added puzzles and mini games that I think is the cherry on the cake of that delivery of the plumber kills turtles.




Mario world.png




Then I had several more consoles, and of course thousands and thousands of hours of fun, but without a doubt my favorite console and the one that marked my childhood was the SNES. Through a friend who asked me to identify him in this post with his name (Ibrahim Delgado) I managed to get this great emulator for PC, with more than 300 classic Rooms to spend hours and hours of play and guess who would spend all day today playing? This one here!

finalfantasy3.png




The emulator is very versatile so far it is very fluid, it has self-saved and is completely in spanish & english. Best? impossible.

monster.png




If you want I can send you the download link of this emulator with 300 Rooms in Spanish, you just have to contact me by discord and I will gladly send it to you

zombie.png

All the images are of games that the emulator brings and they are my property, they are screenshots of my pc.

If this post was of your liking do not forget to vote, help me to continue growing in steemit. THANK YOU!