My presentation

in #english6 years ago
Greetings to the entire Steemit community,

My name is Isaac Vera, born in the beautiful and warm city of Maracaibo. Motivated by the oil drive of my beloved country Venezuela, I graduated as an Oil Engineer and I contribute to our oil industry since 2010. I am 32 years old and I am starting in this community, ready to participate, interact and contribute with my experiences and some points of view about life. I like soccer, talking, meditate and take each day of life as a new opportunity to grow and evolve. I believe in living from love and always connected with God.

I came to this network thanks to my beloved sister @natianav, I join Steemit with many expectations of sharing and connecting beyond my borders.

main_image

Writing my presentation


My accounts @ isaac_v_cotua on Instagram and Twitter.

Until the next installment!
Sort:  

Hi Isaac, welcome to steemit nice to meet you here. =)

Thanks purepinay, nice to meet you too ;)

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

Gracias reshi.crypto! I did the same, see you around here! :)

Welcome to the great community of Steemit friend, I hope you can exceed your expectations, make many friends and we can enjoy your publications.

Thanks my friend, i hope i can make as many friends as you do, also thanks for all the tips yo gave me. See you tomorrow ;)

Welcome to steemit friend very post continue like this

Thanks victorrojas4!!

Bienvenido a esta gran familia Steemit. Éxitos

Gracias Zulayka, nos estamos hablando por acá. Saludos!

Hi Issac, welcome to the community, let's support each other & have a nice day :)

Thanks stmstm, have a nice day you too. ;)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit my friend..!!

Welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad!

Congratulations @isaacvera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isaacvera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!