JW Music / Rutina (Official Audio)

in #english6 years ago
Greetings to all the friends of the community, today I come to present you another of my musical works, Rutina is your name, I hope it is of your total pleasure.

Rutina.png

Routine is a combination of acoustic instruments and electronic instruments, forming an instrument that unlike others more than my creation are 100% synthetic or computerized instruments.

The instruments that make up as I said before are a hybrid, moving from batteries and acoustic pianos, to the classic hard and computerized hits and varied synthesizers.

What inspired me to do Routine?

When composing it, I based myself on ambient music for movies, the typical scene where the adolescent protagonist is late for classes ... and try to give it my personal touch, with one or another characteristic change.

source

Is not it one thing or another?

I would say that this song is neither one thing nor the other, because it goes from an acoustic drum kit to a fairly moving and aggressive electronic one, and the truth is that I do not know why and why I made those jajajajja turns.

Difficult to do?

If it was something difficult, try to make all the tempos fit, I talk about the acoustic part and then the fastest and most electronic part, it was a bit difficult to get these two parts to fit together without looking like two different songs pasted by an mp3 music player.

Sin título.png

Why Routine and why that image?

As I said before, what inspired me to create it was the typical scene of a student on the way to classes with a delayed schedule, and the image seemed to me to have a lot to do with it, to be delayed , go fast, try to get out of trouble, try to overcome adversity.

source

Without anything else to say, just leave and thank all those people who follow me and support my post with a vote, I hope you love this new topic, enjoy it, regards ...

JacoWolf.png

Sort:  

You got a 7.99% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @jacowolf!

Hola @jacowolf, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2956 8194 9810 6601
5485 4362 5228 2781
5892 1679 2406 8758
8379 3190 8422 2446