I tell you: photoshoot #1 - Dayana Pereda

in #english6 years ago

Today I show you a mini photo session made to my great friend Dayana. The following photos reveal them in black and white, because I wanted to show the impact of the delicate but at the same time dominant beauty of the model.

I hope you like it!

Title: Soft picardy # 1
DSC08297.jpg

Title: Soft picardy # 2
DSC08298.jpg

Title: Waiting for love #1
DSC08400.jpg

Title: Waiting for love #2
DSC08399-Recuperado.jpg

Title: Innocent shyness #1
DSC08420.jpg

Title: Innocent shyness #2
DSC08421.jpg

Title: Vive la vie
DSC08375.jpg

Many thanks to my great friend Dayana for being a model in this project, as it is always a pleasure to share with you.
Instagram: @Dayanapereda

Thanks for spending your time reading this post.

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @jfolkmann from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Beautiful, I love how the contrast dances with her freckles 🙂

Yes, it is a subtle detail that I find very influential in the model, thank you for commenting :D

I definitely agree. Black & white photos capture more beauty than colored photos.

Your friend is beautiful!

I totally agree, thank you for commenting and observing this post :D

Very nice work!!!
It give me an idea how to expose the work we do!
Keep on ;)

Thanks, I hope to see your comment in my next post!! :D

Very beautiful pic!!

No I tell you 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-16T15:41:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful!