Hello steemit !! I'm Jose Angel and this is my first blog in the community :)

in #english6 years ago

IMG_20180128_155639.jpg

Hello friends of STEEMIT, with this photo I want to present myself I am a Venezuelan of 21 years, University Superior Technician (TSU) in Nursing, with steps with the favor of God to the degree in nursing at the University of Los Andes (ULA) and upcoming specializations I came to this community thanks to very good comments from my sister who informed me that in this community I could find content of great benefit for my day to day, personal improvement and that I could share my knowledge and experiences with you. and that seemed wonderful to me !!! I'm new here so we'll see how the events are happening

I take advantage of the space to tell you a little more about me, I love the road and track cycling !! I have been training for 5 years at the JJ MORA velodrome (it's from my city). I practice mountain biking in the mountains of my state. annually I fulfill the promise of the saint christ the shout that is a pilgrimage to the church of the holy christ go people of all the states of the country eh even internationally

16977030_10210656174232996_751145193_n.jpg

In addition to the aforementioned, there is also to say that I am a volunteer rescuer in an association for about 3 years, first I began to study nursing from there was the intention of being a rescue volunteer where I met excellent people and thousands of stories in the facts (accidents or pre-hospital care) that I can tell you friends ... you have to do good without seeing who

12903731_1060350450690044_1253480727_o.jpg

well I think I extended a little, I was excited to talk about my life .. we will continue publishing God through a hug and I hope we continue to grow much more.