One direccion - One promise

in #english6 years ago

157831202.jpg

Nowadays I keep walking in the same direction, still steady and fixed, my north is already pre-established so I will not lose myself even if there is darkness, no matter how much darkness, no matter how difficult, I should just Take action and keep walking if I want to reach my goals, then I wonder why I hesitate to move now, maybe it's because you do not come with me, maybe because each step I take away from you or the weight of the feeling of not being able to see you, I know probably all of them, what led us to this situation was beyond our control but even so my heart hurts for each step I take, my eyes lose their brightness every time you do not reflect on them, in this situation I can not more than watching the sunset and remembering our farewell, really painful, At that time I could only promise you that I would return for you, and although the pain increases with every step, every second, minute, hour, day that you are not by my side yet even with this pain I will keep walking until I fulfill my purpose and is in that moment, I will fulfill what I expressed that day, that is a fact, because my promise is sealed by our last kiss!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @joseiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!