HELLO STEEMIT!

in #english6 years ago

Introduction in English

Hello Steemit, it is a pleasure for me to have accepted to be part of this great community, since I am a very active person that I like to know and experience about new social networks in this wide world of the internet.

First of all my name is Josue, I live in Caracas - Venezuela, I am 24 years old, I work in Directv Venezuela as legal representative in the insurance area, I am TSU in Insurance and Risks, I am currently studying Advertising and Marketing studying the 6th semester of the race .

Since the theme of this social network is to publish entertaining and colorful content for people I will do something similar adding a personal touch and at the same time fun of certain topics that I like such as news, sports, personal experiences in which I hope that This community is very pleasant and useful.

Welcome and thanks.

Do not forget Vote, I wait for you in a next post, Regards

IMG-20171226-WA0006 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

thanks bro!

I'm happy to welcome you to this great website. How are you?
Wish you all the best and good luck.

thank u very much for the welcome, I hope u also find yourself well, I hope to see u soon in my profile

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank u bro,

Welcome to the community!

thank you bro!

Bienvenido a steemit espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

Bienvenido a Steemit paisano.

hey man! Do you love it there in venezuela? i would love to visit there sometime i hear its quite beautiful! and what do you want to do in advertising and marketing, work for a big company or advertise your own stuff!?

Hey brother, I love Venezuela, there are many things to enjoy here, just that at this time we are not going through a good economic and social moment, I would recommend coming with closed eyes only now is not a good time to come .. I would like to announce my own product in the near future, only that for that I need experience which will give me the prestigious companies in which I hope to work hehe! Greetings brother I wait for you soon

awesome! wow you got some good goals man! stick to them! i expect so see some good results soon :P

I welcome you to this wonderful community sir.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

thanks bro! i follow u,
see u soon