My introduction

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

I'm Andreina, I'm 22 years old. I live in Venezuela and I am fashion lover! I'll want to be an excellent fashion design and fashion blogger,👧 I took a course and I made beautiful pieces of clothes. but i'm so shy of upload my designs on internet.😊 I'm complete new here, but I hope that this page help me to out of my confort zone. Also I love the music! I play the piano and used to play the violin, and I love dance! 🎶💃 I like English! I took a course too! for that I wrote in English, for practice. HAHAHA!😊 I want to be free to upload my posts and share with you things that I love, and I know that you'll love to! I hope that you enjoy them! 😊❤💋

IMG_20161120_164118.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @laptite! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! 😊

Welcome to Steemit platform I am sure you will find a lot people who are interested in your desing. Have a great time 😄

Thanks! 😊

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Thanks! 😊

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Love your smile.