WHAT HOURS TO PUBLISH IN STEEMIT AND BE A SUCCESS

in #english6 years ago
Hola amigos steemians bienvenido a un nuevo post. Since I started, it was one of the most relevant questions I asked myself, since, knowing the schedule and a specific topic, it is the basis to make yourself known on the platform. `Fuente:https://culturizando.com/wp content/uploads/2018/02/hombre pensando-6.png`

I began to publish at different times to know which one I was doing well, but for sure I didn't get it right.
I realized that after 8:00 pm (Colombian time) was when they connected more and therefore more voted and commented, but of course everything was an assumption.

Fuente:http://s3-us west-2.amazonaws.com puntoapunto.com.ar/2015/07/persona-pc.jpg

Searching and searching through the internet I found a publication where they talked about steem activity where a Steemians @jga, explains about Steem activity , which is a tool that allows us to identify when we receive the most votes and comments, so we can guide us to publish at the best time, and thus have a better result..

JGA.jpg

What are you waiting for to prove it enters here:

Steem Activity from @JGA


You can enter the following author source for more information:
Fuente

separador.png

Visit my blog and check out my posts:

CLICK HERE


separador.png

vota.png

Posted using Partiko Android