Electric Sun (Pokèmon drawing: Raichu)

in #english6 years ago

Continuing on what I said in my last post, I got excited with these crossover between pokémons and my original characters, so this time I have brought a drawing combining pokémon Raichu with Sunny.

Honestly, I'm not too sure about why I particularly chose Raichu. I remenber I asked a friend which his favorite pokémon was, and he said Raichu, and I thought it would look great with Sunny.



I'm not going to say too much about Sunny this time, but I promise you someday I will. I'm just going to say that she takes part of a very powerful group formed by certain peculiar people, which have been named xxxxxxxx (I haven't decided the name yet).

Maybe in the future, when I explain you a little more about this group, you'd like to tell me your opinion about how this group should be named.



I brought the same drawing in both as again, in traditional and digital. Which one do you like more?



--------

Spanish:



Continuando con lo que dije en mi último post, me emocioné con estos crossovers entre pokémons y mis personajes originales, así que ésta vez he traído un dibujo de Raichu con Sunny. Honestamente no estoy muy segura de porqué escogí particularmente a Raichu. Recuerdo que le pregunté a un amigo cuál era su pokémon favorito, me dijo que era Raichu, y pensé que se vería bien con Sunny.



No voy a decir demasiado de Sunny ésta vez, sólo diré que ella forma parte de un grupo muy poderoso conformado por ciertas personas peculiares, que han sido llamadas xxxxxx (no he decidido un nombre aún).



Tal vez en el futuro, cuando les explique un poco más sobre éste grupo, les gustaría decirme sus opiniones sobre cómo debería ser llamado este grupo. IMG_20170104_170842.jpg



Una vez más les traigo el dibujo en tradicional y en digital. ¿Cuál les gusta más?

raichu.jpg