High Risk Sport

in #english6 years ago

Hi everyone, today I want to share with the steemit community a publication about high risk sports "Paragliding"
There is no better way to observe the beautiful landscapes of Venezuela from the heights, as well as fiction films, caress the wind as if it were a person, there is also no better way to have fun feeling the adrenaline and the emotion of seeing your body in the middle of mountains and emptiness.
My last birthday is celebrated in the Guaira with the professionals of Vive Parapente on the Caraballeda route, landing at the Cocos beach, which is located in the Caribbean (La Guaira, Vargas State), the experience is unbeatable because you feel Volar de happiness, releasing all possible stress, with a feeling of fear and at the same time a satisfaction of seeing you and feeling the owner of the clouds.
The time of the flight is the one that takes off from the mountain until the landing on the beach. The resort lasts approximately 8 to 15 minutes, depending on the climate that affects the wind waves.

I dream of flying on the coasts and plains of South Africa or flying over mountains full of snow, like Mont Blanc in France. However, I did it in Venezuela in the state of Vargas, which has the majestic view of the Cocos Beach and, in turn, my beloved Cerro del Avila.
I recommend them Dare to have fun and get out of the routine. Live a unique and unrepeatable experience.
I love you venezuela
My friends from Vive parapente can be found on the website Viveparapente.comG0038554.JPG