Steemit and @michedi ... This Story Will Continue!

in #english6 years ago

Hello my dear steemians! I leave you a little love poem for steemit ... hahahaha and this seems like a novel ... every time it costs more to write ... but we keep going! I hope you like it!

gente_brillante_amor.jpg
Source of the image

Even if I am absent,

It does not mean that I do not keep you in mind ...

This relationship began 3 months ago

That every day increases a passion.

It's the desire to write,

And in your pages my lines leave.

But sometimes it seems that this relationship was going to end,

Sometimes I feel I can not continue,

The internet sometimes does not want to collaborate ...

But so intermittent I must not stop,

You came to my life to make me grow,

And my lifestyle change.

Thanks Steemit for this relationship,

I hope that with ups and downs never have an end ...

And there is always, the phrase ...

THIS STORY WILL CONTINUE!

michedi.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michedi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

()
Este post es apoyado por el trial de steemfamilyhi@jga @yooerlyn @angeluswins @michedi @uniazul@samosw @franmir @reinaldoverdu @meteoro
Si quieres unirte al trial búscanos en steemauto / curation trial ----- steemfamilyhi