My Home in Steemit! Who am i?

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit My name is Nelson Viloria, I am 29 years old and am T.S.U in Computer Science, I was born in Venezuela, specifically in Lagunillas, Zulia State but I currently live in Cabimas. I come from a humble family but it is a solid house well i live with my parents and my sister since we are a family group constituted by 4 people my family is united as we educated with values and principles to face all the challenges that we set in life.

Between my likes and interests are programming, video games, as well as films and series. My favorite video game Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. My musical tastes are Hip-hop and Reggae. My favorite movies are: The maze runner and the fast and the furious. It should be noted that another of my facet is in the kitchen I like to prepare typical dishes from my region I am passionate about the sport that is soccer and baseball and another one of my hobbies is to go on the beach because my country has the best scenery including one of my favorites is the Morrocoy National Park Henri Pittier and besides that I like to go out to share with friends and enjoy the beauty of my country.

Thanks to a cousin @joecha I met this platform, I feel that this platform is very good because it enables me to share all types of content either of music, art, literature, technology and gastronomy, I like you make friends and learn about other cultures and exchange knowledge giving knowing about the goodness and beauty of my country Venezuela since despite the situation we are going through I have faith that we will overcome this crisis currently have immigrated many young people but I am betting that we will also I would like to help other people doing social work. I am new to this community and I would like to bring and show my knowledge abilities and skills.

I look forward to joining this community and socialize with other users.

Hope to see you soon friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much @trogdor

Welcome to Steem Community @nelsonenrique88! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Nelson good luck on steemit !

¡Bienvenido!
Muy buena presentación. Te deseo muchísimo éxito en steemit.

Saludos.
Estaré leyéndote a menudo.

Gracias amigo..

Hello @nelsonenrique88 good luck! :)

Thank you friend

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you friend will take into account your help @elleok

Nice intro

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Hi Nelson how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you friend just like you and I'll be watching your post

Thank you my friend ! Glad to connect and i will be supporting you as well ! Peace. CS

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thank you friend

Your welcome to this wonderful community.

Thank you friend

Welcome to the community!

Thank you friend