ANOTHER REALITY THAT CONFRONTS VENEZUELAN FARMERS

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Dear friends of steemit, I want to share with you, one of the many calamities that Venezuelans face every day.
I feel a great pain and a lot of nostalgia when I visit a place that has so many beautiful memories for me, like the little garden that my grandfather left behind, I loved to run around when I was a child, I lay under the orangery, I played with the pools You kill me, I sat to dislike the delights of the different oranges in the company of my cousins ​​and classmates.

My grandfather loves to make chicken, fish or meat boiled that either Saturday or Sunday, he said it was to spend a different day.

Today, when I visit my grandfather's orange grove, I cry to see how part of their plantation has disappeared, due to the negligence of the current government, since it is disproportionate to an industry such as AGROISLEÑA; and farmers do not have the necessary products to fight pests, fungi or other diseases of their crops, we also lack the vital liquid such as water that is so important for irrigation.

I feel so sad to visit this beautiful place and every day see it disappears as its plantations cost a lot to buy a water tanker for irrigation; the governmental entities ignore this reality.

We Venezuelans are going through one of the worst crises lack of medication, how to acquire to buy food products; since the salaries are too low, so as to be able to buy the products of the basic basket, it is necessary to try to live, and as it seems little lack of water and to complete lately we are living the lack of light.
Lord Jesus, do not abandon the Venezuelan people, put your hands and cover us with your cloak.

Thanks friends for visiting my blog, do not forget to comment and vote until later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nieuscarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Praying for Venezuela! That's a lot of oranges. Do you or someone you know plan on harvesting them? It would be so sad to have them go to waste when people need food so badly.

AMIGO HEMOS BUSCADO TRATAMIENTO Y NO SE CONSIGUE PARA SALVAR LAS PLANTAS Y AHORA PARA COMPLEMENTAR FALTA DE AGUA. LAS NARANJAS CUANDO LAS CORTAS ESTÁN SECAS NO TIENEN JUGO Y SUS TRONCO SECÁNDOSE DICEN QUE ES UN HONGO QUE LA SECA

this is very unfortunate.
and i hate dictators. probably all governments 😐

ASÍ ES AMIGO PIENSAN SOLO PARA SUS BENEFICIOS NO LO DEL PUEBLO AUNQUE PASEN HAMBRE NO LES IMPORTA