Poem: Rose of my love

in #english6 years ago

Beautiful rose that stands out wherever I place you,
you stand out with your green leaves and fill my heart with your sweet red passion.

Your life... A great river that fills my being, among such beauty you are pure,
you make me that flower lost between disappointment and desolation.

When you grow up, you fill me up but I die in your kisses;
When you dry yourself off, I die inside,
even though I stand up and am reborn again.

I understood that to be a rose is to be a little bit of color and freshness,
your dreams is the breeze that checks them in the morning,
you bewitch the moment with your sweet scent that rests in my mind,
my great rose of love

PICT0022.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the @steemtuner community. We are giving support all the steemians to grow up. This community is managed by Bangladeshi Users. There is a chance to win some SBD by participating in some contest organized by @steemtuner. Join our DISCORD to get more support.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oasys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.