PlayList Ballad Retro Mix ♪ [ENG]

in #english6 years ago

karina_1.jpg

Hello to all my fellow Steemianos, today I bring you a playlist of pure old ballads but unforgettable for all people who like a bit of that romantic and quiet music despite my tastes.

Eye is not a Top or anything more than a list of songs so that they seem the best to hear.

PlayList:
♪ I Know How It Hurts - Karina.

And how is he? - José Luis Perales.

♪ I Love You - José Luis Perales.

♪ You and Me - Emmanuel.

♪ Save me - Karina.

♪ Linda - Pentagon.

♪ Cross of knives - Mecano.

♪ You call me - Jose LuisPerales.

♪ You were a Piece of Ice in the Frost - Chayanne.

♪ Your Pirate Is Me - Chayanne.

♪ The Unconditional - Luis Miguel.

♪ Love me - Marlene.

♪ Chiquitita - ABBA.

♪ When love is over - Guillermo Dávila.

♪ And you're going - Chayanne.

Even so, I think it falls short for many what they enjoy!

escucharmusica.gif