MY FIRST DAY

in #english6 years ago

Hi, I'm Mariela Alvarez, I'm 40 years old, I'm Venezuelan, I'm a happy, charming, funny, daring, capable, intelligent or good woman, that's what I consider myself.

-I like parties, I like to read, I like to paint, and I like to learn more every day! I am a teacher because I like children very much. I love doing exercises and that's why I go to the gym. I want to contribute good and great ideas, and that they know a lot about me.

-I'm a fan of photography as well as traveling and discovering new places day by day.My favorite color is black.

-I hope to read your opinions in the comments because I give it a lot of importance, thank you very much: D

** I HOPE THAT YOU LIKE MY FIRST POST AND THAT YOU WILL CONTINUE TO LIKE THOSE YOU WILL PUBLISH DAY BY DAY **

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

WELCOME Mariela !

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same! thank you!

Welcome to steemit! I’ll drop a follow if you drop one aswell :)