my gift for 2018

in #english6 years ago

en ingles.jpg

My first publication of this 2018 will be about sports, my favorite sport is soccer. For this reason I want to make known two of the most beautiful stadiums in my country:

CACHAMAY CTE this stadium is located in the Bolivar State of Venezuela specifically in the city of Puerto Ordaz, has capacity for 41,600 people, was opened in 1990 and its last remodeling was carried out in 2007 for the completion of Copa America

I had the opportunity to know the stadium in 2015 at the start of the qualifier to the Russian World Cup 2018 unfortunately Venezuela was defeated 1 goal for 0

The photographs shown below were made by me, except for the one in the upper right corner that was made by @VzlaAerial

cachamay.jpg

MONUMENTAL DE MATURIN this stadium is located in the Monagas state of Venezuela specifically in the city of Maturin, has capacity for 51,796 spectators, was built in 2007 for the Copa America.

I had the opportunity to know the stadium in 2016 and my team the vinotinto managed to defeat 5 by 0 its similar from Bolivia, in this games Venezuela reaches the record of highest attendance for a match with more than 48 thousand people

maturin.jpg

Sort:  

my son i am happy for you