# 01-Draw - Starting at Steemit / Illustration-speedpaintig 2019

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, great pleasure, my name is Andrés Felipe, I am 23 years old and I am from Bogotá - Colombia. I have always dedicated myself to the whole subject of art, from illustration to architecture, which is what I am studying without leaving behind the drawing. I have been drawing since I have memory, usually cartoons, has evolved notoriously for a few years, my style has been transorded into something simpler, based on the phrase of one of the most influential architects of modern architecture, when he says "Less is more "(Less is more) and that's what I've started doing in illustration and architecture.

In the illustration I implement it with simple figures, few contour lines, bright colors, and the style of pointillism for shadows, although obviously I need to improve more, I still do not like 100% my style.
I hope you have liked this design, I will upload more drawings, Fan Art also sketches or architectural projects, or anything related to art.

THANK YOU!

final.jpg

Captura.JPG

ds.jpeg

Sort:  

Greeting @pipearq95 I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @pipearq95 welcome to Steem ;)
Have a great journey here and try @partiko app to post and navigate on the Steem Blockchain, you will like it ;)
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android