Hi guys, today I bring you the top 5 of relaxing songs to relax or read.

in #english6 years ago

What's up friends !!! Today I bring you a video of the songs to relax after a trip or sleep or read the books that I recommend are great, the songs will find them by Soundcloud since they took them out.
for those who have not seen the previous post sound hano for them to be aware, well do not say more let's start ...

1). This is one of the things I like most to read I relax I have a coffee and I put the song and it opens your creativity reading, I recommend it for those who like to read a lot ... I will leave you an entry so that you can hear it music song The song is called Going Up.

2).The number 2 is a super good too to travel or listen to while you sleep and more if you go by plane what I like most about this song is when you are traveling and you start to imagine millions of things with the song, I recommend this one very good. The name of the song The Roman Call.

3).The number 3 is good to ride a bike ride with your friends no more put on your headphones and relax
The experience you have is so relaxing that you will not stop listening to it repeating the many times. The name of the song "Tonto Rides The Gain" (taken from "Corporeal" LP).

4).The number 4 that can be said most of this song is super good for me is my favorite song to read, and more if it is raining reading raining are rich and you relax a lot. The song is called Warm Nights.

and to finish # 5 the last one.

5). Number 5 one of my favorites to travel you relax a lot and the most is that you wake up your imagination listening to the song I recommend it this very good. The song is called Prince w/(dc).

steem.jpg

If they like to leave a big vote they would support me growing more in steem soon I will bring you another top of songs to vary these and that do not get bored. I hope you like my content today.

Sort:  

Thanks for the #4 I am smiling like I am again back there in South Carolina

I'm glad you like it :)