Japan

in #english6 years ago (edited)

There are some places where you can spend a good time with your family or someone close to you. Those places have beautiful environments, amazing cultures and wonderful people.


Fuente

From my point of view, I think there is one place with those characteristics. It's an Asian country that has been through catastrophic disasters. We can say “This country has found out how to overcome those problems” such as world wars, dictatorships and economics problems.


Fuente

However, japan is one the richest countries all over the world. When I first visited Japan, I met shinjuku. It was trilled for me, because I saw many neon lights, and modern stores as well. It was kind of an utopia, but I couldn't buy anything, all was very expensive.


Fuente

Another place that I have visited “nishi-shinjuku”". the was the tallest buildings I've ever seen in my life. In other words if you want a amazing expirience, you should visit tokyo!


Fuente

Sort:  

Japan always beautiful. I have gone to this country in cherry blossom season. It's very very beautifullllll. I'm sureeeeee

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polohyung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.