[EN] Introduce myself

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello world

My name is Lucas, i used to be known as RedK. I'm 19 years-old and i'm studying in a informatic school named Epitech ! :D ( You know, the school who did a flop with Let it go from Frozen ! I laughed so much) (Extract from the YouTube channel LeStream)


Anyways, I'm a big fan of new technologies and video games. ( Rocket League > all ) I discovered steemit thanks to my friends ( Henaff, Polpp) and this is a new world. I never saw a blog site where your influence, likes can rise money. It's cool when you're an student, you can go out more frequently ahah :')

Moreover, the steemit community is different from other web site. I think it's only a matter of times before the apocalypse. Layout with red cross and emoticons on videos. maxresdefault.jpg
Putaclic is tolerable !

Thanks to take a break to read what i wanted to say. Now, i have to prepare the invasion of top 10 in the video tag to have more influence hahhah byu ~

RedK