Ways to start a sentence

in #english6 years ago

Ways to start a sentence:
جملہ شروع کرنے کے طریقے:

  1. As a matter of fact..
    درحقیقت۔۔۔

  2. In regard to..
    اس تعلق سے۔۔۔

  3. It comes as no surprise that...
    اس میں کوئی تعجب نہٰیں کہ۔۔۔

  4. Small wonder that..
    ہلکا سا تعجب کہ۔۔۔

  5. To crown it all...
    بالآخر۔۔۔

  6. It is important to note that..
    یہ نوٹ کرنا اہم ہے کہ۔۔۔

  7. On the one hand.. on the other hand..
    ایک طرف، دوسری طرف۔۔۔

  8. To put it in a nutshell..
    مختصر یہ کہ۔۔۔

  9. To add to it..
    مزید یہ کہ۔۔۔

  10. In addition..
    مزید۔۔۔

  11. Summing it up...
    مختصر یہ کہ۔۔۔

  12. So, to sum it up...
    تو، مختصر یہ کہ۔۔۔

  13. It seems to be..
    ایسا لگتا ہے کہ۔۔۔

  14. (Personally), I believe..
    (ذاتی طور پر)، میرا ماننا ہے۔۔۔

  15. From my point of view/ viewpoint...
    میرے نقطہ نظر کے مطابق۔۔۔

  16. As I see it...
    جیسا کہ میں اسے سمجھتا ہوں۔۔۔

  17. For all I know..
    میرے خیال میں۔۔۔

  18. As far as I can see..
    جہاں تک میں سمجھ سکتا ہوں۔۔۔

  19. At my best guess..
    میرے بہترین علم کی حد تک۔۔۔

  20. To my way of thinking...
    میری سوچ کے مطابق۔۔۔

  21. We can safely assume that...
    ہم اسے مان سکتے ہیں کہ۔۔۔

  22. To the best of our knowledge..
    ہمارے بہترین علم کی حد تک۔۔۔

  23. So (as) far as is known...
    جہاں تک کہ معلوم ہے۔۔۔