Why do not you give me a chance?

in #english7 years ago

dog-753269_640.jpg

I'm on the street, sometimes in the corner, running cars and motorbikes or maybe people who seem suspicious to me. I look after the street, the corner, the block. I have many doggy and human friends who appreciate me.

Some afternoons comes a human friend with a delicious meal made by her mother especially for me, and i can´t hide my happiness, so much that she notes that I smiles because it has such a special flavor.

I am very happy even though I do not have a home to live, but the warmth of all the human friends on the block strengthens me.

But you, human friend, don´t you think it is more valuable if you can adopt one of my friends of the street, because for free we will give you much love and fidelity, instead buy those pretentious with pedigree that are Quite expensive to maintain?

I invite you, my human friend, to change your attitude and give the opportunity in your heart to one of my million dog friends and you and thousands and thousands more, to improve our destiny, which is often not as happy as mine, where a lot of friends give me love to their way.

Many of my friends suffer from severe problems and die of hunger because there isnt a good heart that can give them love through a rich plate of food like my case.

Make the world a better place.

Sort:  

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

Congratulations @somos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice