A misunderstanding of @GuiltyParties by messages in the discord //23/10/2019.

in #english4 years ago (edited)

Very interesting content.


I appeal to many people from this beautiful steemit platform, who are in the Discord application, where I get a message from a good person, who takes care of a good job in both steemit and discord, @GuiltyParties
link of the good works..

Main so that you can understand all this subject I will leave you a screenshot, where you see the small conversation.

Sin título.png

Well as they can read on the screenshot that leaves them at the top, it says to return the money to people, but I wonder which people? Actually I do not understand anything, he calls me as if I was a thief.

He tells me to stop lying and return the money.

I will leave you the next capture:

Sin título.png

@GuiltyParties [.com] He says if I don't return the money, he's going to blacklist me, I still don't really understand.

Then I'll write down the reality, so you can understand better.

I am an adult person, I live in Venezuela, where I am presented with an emergency with my dear mother, a person who from time to time, he was presented with a very delicate and dangerous disease, he got an infection in the part of the breast and in another part of her body, where she was very quiet, it was very itchy in those parts where she had the infection. At the same time the stain became much bigger and I had to take her to a hospital, where the doctor could barely check her, he quickly told me that it was a big infection that my mother had.

They moved her to the emergency beds, then they asked me for several remedies and other very important things, so that the infection could be cured, since many should know that in the news, they say that in the hospitals of Venezuela there are many things missing, such as medicines, remedies...

I work, but the little I earn is not enough to buy so many medicines and remedies, because in Venezuela everything is very expensive. I didn't have any money and I didn't want anything bad to happen to my mother.

Where I was in the discord and I have several friends from other countries who talk to me and always ask me how I am and things like that, where I told him that I was very sad because my mother was in the hospital, and I had to buy many medicines, medicines and remedies, where they wholeheartedly told me, I'm going to help you brother, that's what friends are for, but I was very sorry to accept money like that. But as it is for the good of my mother, I had to accept it.

I will leave you one of those people who helped me from the heart, now I am helping him, his name is: @r2cornell.

@r2cornell and @scilwa are the same people.

Sin título.png

This person wrote to me and told me that he would help me, but we made an exchange I gave him some vows and he gave me something for me to keep on meeting.

@balticbadger

Sin título.png

@inthenow a person who heartily helped me, but I never asked him for money.

Sin título.png

But I don't need them anymore, I told him I was going to give it back to him.

Thanks to these 3 people who helped me, my mother recovered.

Today she is with me very happy sharing free of infection and disease.

Thanks to them my mother was able to recover and move forward as a great warrior.


@r2cornell @balticbadger @inthenow, a good person and they still do not denounce me or anything, but rather helped me, to be with my happiness.

Then I ask myself to which people I should return the money, if nobody has denounced me.

Don't you think that if I were robbed, the person would already be reported to me?

I need a solution.

Sort:  

Your solution is to embrace honesty and return the money you received from kind users who fell for your scam. The entire community is aware of what you've been doing and numerous users have reported you and have been reporting you for months.

Normally fraud is a straight blacklist. I gave you an opportunity to set it right and that still stands.

@balticbadger 5 STEEM (you returned that, good work)
@inthenow 20 STEEM (minus 1 STEEM that you returned)
@enginewitty 10 STEEM
@nathanpieters 68.116 + 304 STEEM
@lukestokes 14.842 + 33.315 STEEM

It is not acceptable to go around Discords to identify targets, usually people who are known for their friendliness or are down on their luck and are sympathetic, and then message them with various versions of your story, harassing them until they pay up. That is considered social engineering and fraud.

There are plenty of great Venezuelan users who are making ends meet without resorting to this kind of crap. You are not a victim. You're a grown man who should take responsibility for his actions, square up with everyone you wronged and move on. You were given a rare opportunity to make this right on your own and I hope you take it.

lol "victor" no estes chingando.

Congratulations @victorrojas4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!