Why Dance is so Fun?

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Why dance is so fun?

I oready told you guys in my #introduceyourself about my passion for dance, but now I will tell you the reasons why this make me so happy:

    1. Is a constant challenge to make new things
      2. Every hard step to complete turn into a one more goal made it
        3. Always can experiment and play with my body and face expressions
          4. The music, its instruments, líric and vibrations can change simple steps in messages or histories, if you dance with your heart

          Next I present some of the costumers that I have been represent...
          mucha variedad es lo que encontrarán jajajajajajaja

          2018-02-12 21.18.36.jpg

          Pennywise of "IT" of Stephen King

          20171104_141425 (1).jpg

          The lunacy in the "Shine" of Stephen King

          IMG-20170528-WA0053.jpg

          The crazy milliner

          IMG-20161114-WA0090.jpg

          childhood

          I want a invite to every friends of Steemit to try do new things, like dance, sing, play sports or anythig, Everybody can discovered new valour or attitude for the live.

          Hugs,

          Coming soon I will show you some of my practice time

          Sort:  

          Congratulations @yelyeduc! You received a personal award!

          Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

          Click here to view your Board

          Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

          Congratulations @yelyeduc! You received a personal award!

          Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

          You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

          Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!