As something as small as a tear something as big as a feeling

in #english6 years ago


Today I want to talk to you about what I feel about this sadness so big that it invades my soul, just for the fact of missing my land my homeland my family my friends my whole life, MY VENEZUELA !!! Do not imagine how horrible it is to live in a place where you feel like a fish out of water where you feel you live in someone else's house where you have to endure humiliations and have to shut up, where being a professional here you are nobody, where to be all your life in an office have to change it to work in a bakery enduring humiliation and criticism and not because it is degrading to work in the bakery but how they treat you where they think you have to be grateful for what you earn with effort so what your pride costs you !! How difficult it is to be an emigrant in a country full of xenophobia where everything bad is the fault of the Venezuelan, God give me back my beautiful VENEZUELA where happiness is lived without asking for permission where in the street you feel the human warmth where we love each other as brother and not in this country full of resentment or hatred where their own inhabitant hate each other ... I dream of returning to my Venezuela to my beloved homeland in the name of GOD THIS WILL BE ....