The day of my graduation

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I come to tell you a little about my life, (my graduation)
I tell you, I am a very young age and from that love link I brought three beautiful sons to the world, at that time I had to stop, my studies to dedicate myself to my kids, but always with that desire to excel that did not leave my mind at every moment because I thought of new and better examples of how to lift someone in life. And when they are in a valerse a little, I make the decision to resume my studies at that time I was only approved in the third year of high school, I enroll in the evening schedule to get my baccalaureate degree, where it was! I got my title! with many setbacks because it is quite rude to study and fulfill her role and the responsibility of being a mother ... but never say impossible !! Then I take advantage of it and it makes my inscription in the university ... I said to myself: I go for you title! I study hard and achieve my TSU degree in administration. I tell my friends of Steemit that it is a single sacrifice but, you get the greatest and most beautiful satisfaction !! When one graduates!) And all his dreams, his academic goals have been fulfilled. There are always new challenges, but you have to graduate in a place where you have to celebrate. I have not received the complete victory yet, but it will be achieved !! ... I'm going for my degree! ... you want it then you get it !! With this experience lived in the learning of many teenage mothers ... Dear friends, for no reason, she left her studies, she was a tool for the future, in those moments and she thinks about the quality of life in which you must provide that new being that depends on you. For the girls who are studying ... Dear friends, every stage that life gives us is to burn as it is! in due time, that the main thing in their lives is studies and thus get that personal and professional maturity, then just at that moment is when you can plan your family ... do not let you bring the world to a marine world by mistake but by decision. When a teenager has a child, one chapter of his life ends, but another even more surprising begins.

Happily mother!
I hope you liked it ...
IMG_20180128_121429.JPGIMG_20180128_123152.JPGIMG_20180128_123348.JPGIMG_20180128_123318.JPG

Sort:  

Very good post

thank you very much friend
@manuelalejandro5

Congratulations, keep fulfilling your goals and dreams

Thank you very much for your good wishes @yoraco

Very good post!!!

Thank you very much!!@juandelima

Congratulations @yohanavalen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yohanavalen! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Muchisimas gracias @carduran por siempre estar presente en mis post. Amen a tus deseos.