Journal Entry 25 Nov 2018

in #engrave6 years ago (edited)

Picked up my guitar I had been left it to collect dust for years. It felt good. Not that I was a music genius long been abandon the music and some kind of sudden realization forced me to pick it up. No. Far from it. It's just a hobby. Well, it was not just a hobby back then. We used to have a small band of 4. All of us are passionate. Crazy about music. We had pure teenage dreams. Turns out, it didn't work out. Being in a country where following your dreams and craze is not quite a good idea to survive, we didn't get far.

Life is funny. A boy who was crazy about music, playing guitar all days, writing, singing songs turns out to be an engineer, barely mutter a song and play games all day long. Do I regret it? I don't know. It's just the way it is.


Originally posted on AP's Journal. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.