My presentation on Engrave, a cross destiny between two countries: Argentina and Italy.

in #engrave3 years ago

I am a tireless traveler. I was born in Buenos Aires in the Caballito neighborhood. A neighborhood as porteños say "with its own fans".

But after a few years we transferred to Argentine Patagonia.

I have traveled many places in the world without finally settling in any.

Citizen of the whole world, as the proverb says.
I lived as a child in that great metropolis that is Buenos Aires.

More than a Latin American city looks like a European city.

For its neighborhoods, for its inhabitants, for its transit and for its frenetic way of living.

As a young man, I moved with my family to Italy to try to combat the serious economic grayness that regularly plagues this part of the planet.

From there on I started a life of globetrotters.

The rest of Latin America, Europe and Asia were my backpacking destinations, alternating hotels, tents, friends' houses and, occasionally, sleeping outdoors under the stars.

Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands and the Balkans were some of my European destinations.

China, Japan, Laos and Thailand allowed me to get to know the Asian continent a little more.

I hope to find friends with whom to share concerns, travel ideas, meals and why not also some computer science.

I really like Linux and the distributions that it gave rise to.

In my spare time I study this magnificent operating system a bit.

According to the communities in which I publish my articles, I alternate Spanish with English, the two languages that I master perfectly together with Italian.

First of all, I want to thank Esteem for giving me this magnificent registration, free and instant on Hive.blog, the platform on which I plan to publish my content.

I am a tireless traveler. I was born in Buenos Aires in the Caballito neighborhood.

A neighborhood as porteños say "with its own fans"
But after a few years we transferred to Argentine Patagonia.

I have traveled many places in the world without finally settling in any.

Citizen of the whole world, as the proverb says.

I lived as a child in that great metropolis that is Buenos Aires. More than a Latin American city looks like a European city.

For its neighborhoods, for its inhabitants, for its transit and for its frenetic way of living.

As a young man, I moved with my family to Italy to try to combat the serious economic grayness that regularly plagues this part of the planet.

Exodus and returning to your homeland after several years are a constant.

From there on I started a life of globetrotters.

The rest of Latin America, Europe and Asia were my backpacking destinations, alternating hotels, tents, friends' houses and, occasionally, sleeping outdoors under the stars.

Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands and the Balkans were some of my European destinations.

China, Japan, Laos and Thailand allowed me to get to know the Asian continent a little more.

I have learned to share my life in different communities but that of HIVE.blog seems to me one of the most interesting projects that I have seen in recent years.

I hope to find friends with whom to share concerns, travel ideas, meals and why not also some computer science.

I really like Linux and the distributions that it gave rise to.

In my spare time I study this magnificent operating system a bit.

According to the communities in which I publish my articles, I alternate Spanish with English, the two languages that I master perfectly together with Italian.

<center>![](https://i.imgur.com/AIdf5Lm.jpg)</center>

Originally posted on Argenvista. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

I look forward to reading more updates. Best of luck.