You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGRAVE - first complete blogging platform built on top of Hive network

in #engrave5 years ago (edited)

I think that I have 'considered' all of what you mentioned @coothingssite ...and that does 'not' change my assessment/critique...of which, was not an assault nor an attack on 'engrave', steemit, steem or sbd...

Actually, what sparked the comment was one by @berniesanders to be honest with you. He may have been crass with his remark, but he 'chooses' to voice his opinions in whatever way 'he' chooses, which is his 'right' to do so; if you 'value' Free Speech like 'I' and many others do...I give Bernie 'credit' for not bending to the whims of NWO's brainwashed and dumbed-down puppets/pawns.

You are free and entitled to voice your opinion @coolthingssite ; except for places like China, Britain, Germany and some others, which have taken away that right from you...and a 'growing' trend in the world these days.

Thanks for the blockchain, and thank 'you' for commenting (freely)

Have a peaceful day. Cheers

P.S. I would have up-voted you, but I see that you 'already' self-voted your 'own' comment...

Sort:  

Steemit is a mysterious mansion, I don't hardly understand powering up, resource credits or knew that upvoting your own comment was bad form. I am all ears on how everything works and what is the best way(quality content, I got that much!) to earn some steem 'money'. I guess I should be happy with $4.9M I found in my wallet this morning but until I take it out of the ATM it just doesn't seem real to me.

The screenshot......now it is PRICELESS and I'm looking forward to all those that ask me what a bitcoin is and what mining is, well, I'll think of something. Speaking of which, I've looked and searched, and found nothing yet, is there a good way somebody with an average computer can do some CPU mining and generate some steem?

I don't hardly understand powering up, resource credits or knew that upvoting your own comment was bad form.

I'm sure that most would agree with giving new people a break here for acting in a manner that they might not agree with; so don't sweat it too much @coolthingssite .

Some steemians frown upon self-voting in comments, some frown upon self-votes on any post, but it is 'allowed' according to the rules of stinc. So, you are free to choose what path you want.

My sarcastic remark about not voting you 'up' was mostly due to 'you' not having the courtesy to cast a small up-vote for the comment you were responding too...yet, cast one for yourself...(appears selfish) ???

Anyway, your suggesting what to consider in a potentially positive light about this new (paid for) service, was already taken into consideration by me. My thoughts/opinion remain unchanged.

Some may feel it's beneficial for them, others may not...it's very simple.

Have a wonderful day.