Intoducing Myself

in #engrave2 years ago

I would like to share a quick intro with the readers and allow you to get to know me a little bit.

My name is joshua and Im from the midwest of the United States... more precisely I live in Minnesota. I'm not a professional writer by any means but I love to write. ive been writing poetry and short stories since the age of about 12. I have been involved in the crypto space for at least 6 years now and I believe that crypto is a source to finacial freedom and would love to facilitate in any way posssible to helping people further their crypto experiences.

Whatever I write about is solely my own opinion and should never be taken as financial advice as you should always do your own research and make thosse decisions on your own or with a professional.

I do not have any paid for sponrsors for anything that I write about unless otherwise stated but if so I will always give you my best and honest opinion as I will never put money in my pocket to persuade my view on anything and will never deceive my audiance for monetary gain.

I believe that the crypto world is very unique and for the most part the communities within are very close and helpful but there will always be back actors and I encourage anyone that notices anything of the such to speak up about it.

I look forward to building an adiance here and hopefully all goes well, happy readings and I look forward to hearing from anyone that wishes to engage on this page

Now lets jump in and collect some crypto


Originally posted on Collecting Crypto. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.