Sort:  

Cheers! Cool tale of three beers and a movie. I like the name, Crazy Carabao. 😎 I hope they were good for you,
as far as movies go, I watch almost nothing, but I've been focusing on finding new Dune to compare it to Lynch's classic. 🍺 🍻 😎 !BEER

Haha welcome and well met!

I REALLY love the design on the Engkanto beers and I would LOVe to get my lips on the IPA and Double IPA!

beerologistapproved.png

yeah i think their bottles' eye-catching design is really great for their online ads 😁 thanks for your stamp of approval @zekepickleman!

Welcome to the Beer Saturday gang.

Them beers look tasty my friend 🍻

I must admit I do like that spooky packaging

You really should blog more often 'coz your post is enjoyable 😉👍🏼 c'mon let's watch a movie!

!ALIVE
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ilovewintergem, you've been given LUV from @iamraincrystal.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

@ilovewintergem! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @iamraincrystal.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @ilovewintergem, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.