You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-domain authentication is here! Big milestone reached!

in #engrave5 years ago

Hello guys, congratulations for your excellent work! @engrave @wise-team
Just a couple of questions:

  • are you interested in an Italian (or Spanish, or both) tutorial to explain to these not english-spoken communities the ENGRAVE functions?
  • if so, would you be willing to support me?

Please let me know and keep up the good work!

Fabio

Sort:  

Of course, we are interested in such tutorials as it can spread information across more potential bloggers :) We would love to see that and support as much as we can. Unfortunately, our SP amount is not so big, so we can't reward you with big upvote...

And we're going to introduce a brand new dashboard within weeks and it will change a lot of things, so maybe you should wait a bit with it?

Yes of course, I can wait, no prob. I did a tutorial for another steem dapp, you can find it on my blog if you want to have a look :) actually they are 2 posts, one for Italian and one for Spanish. Names are "Come giocare a Steem Slot Games" and "Como jugar con Steem Slot Games".

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello guys, how is going on your work? Better if I wait a little bit more in order to write the Engrave tutorial?
Sorry for bother you
Fabio

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's better to wait. I suppose it's not that far away.

Ok, just let me know when you are ready. I think engrave will be a great deal for these communities 😉 It's a really interesting project!

Posted using Partiko Android