You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Engrave engine deployed. It’s faster and better than ever!

in #engrave5 years ago

Very excited!
I see very much potential in this project!
Hoping we steemians will have the ability to setup multiple websites on engrave which automatically shows different topics from our steem blog. :)
I would love to have a Website for all my music posts, one for my motorcycle and engine things and so on.
Normally posting on steem, entering a tag and not having to do more :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hoping we steemians will have the ability to setup multiple websites

Soon. New architecture introduced a few days ago will allow us to do that quite quickly :)

I would love to have a Website for all my music posts, one for my motorcycle and engine things and so on.

This is our goal, to give our users the ability to differentiate their content across multiple domains/blogs.

Normally posting on steem, entering a tag and not having to do more :D

Categories functionality on Engrave will be much more powerful than tags on Steem. But we still need some good feedback from users and some time to develop a proper solution for that. Stay tuned!

Ha!
Then I realised your project's potential already when you introduced it! :)
Really looking forward!
Can I support you somehow?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just play around with Engrave dashboard and give us some feedback ;) This is what we need actually. We want to make it as good as possible but we need real users and information from them ;)

Here is some:
I cant enter https://engrave.website/dashboard/posts

What's going on actually? Does it loads infinitely long or redirects to Dashboard? Can't see anything in logs...

For me it redirects to dashboard..

Posted using Partiko Android