You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Business Class: Living the Fancy Life in the Sky & A Taste of Elegance at Emirate's Business Lounge!

in #engrave7 months ago

awwe this was reallt quite a long post Gil and i’m so happy to be able to read your blog again. 🤧😊 Im so happy to be able to read your journey and I can’t contain my happiness which made me really emotional. I’m super duper happy for you.. Reading tthis post was like we’re sitting next to each other while sipping our coffee. 🥹
You deserve all the wonderful things Gil :) You have been a blessing to the people around you. My daughter was so happy seeing your photos and even told me to get her on A business class too! 😂 Anyways, I can’t wait to read your next update. Take care there and send our warm hugs to Bobby too. 😊

Sort:  

Hey, Rica!

I'm thrilled that you're here! I know it's missed that too! It's like we're back to our coffee chats, only now it's virtual style! 🤗

Your energy and emotions are contagious! And trust me, if I could, I'd give you a virtual tissue for that happy sniffle! 😂

I'm beyond grateful for your support and kind words, it means the world to me. You're such an awesome cheerleader, and I really appreciate it.

I'm happy to see you enjoying life and motherhood, I have to check more your posts soon.

Kendra is a cutie! I miss her! Well, you know it's not impossible. Keep those dreams alive, I believe you can get to where you want to be, it doesn't matter how long it takes.

Cheers to all the wonderful things that we both deserve! Keep being amazing! 🥳

Xo