(Requested by MeL) ENG Enigma - March 13 Technical Analysis - ABC Near Completion? Buying Opportunity Soon.

in #enigma6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
ABC is near completion. RSI is bullishly diverging on daily chart. Buying opportunity is near.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bullish
Short Term Bias (Next few days) - Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

We see the RSI bullishy diverge. First histogram positive tick since Feb 16 with a MACD crossover on daily.

I do believe we are at the bottom due to the rsi and macd bullish signs.

If this is indeed the bottom already, this is a great opportunity. Though be forewarned that the loss percentage is high, despite the great R:R setup.

If 14530 satoshi / 0.786 fib level is the bottom, this is a great R:R setup.

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

Where the HELL are all you Philakone followers? You guys are sooo lame! I am starting to see exactly why Philakone is always feeling used! If I was him I wouldnt even offer free TA because people like me would be more than happy paying a monthly fee. If I was him I would send you all to ???.

Contributing with a simple upvote isnt too much to ask - from ALL of us loyal followers!!

Kick their ASSES Philakone and take a week off. You deserve it. Ive learned enough from you to hold my own to teach them ALL a lesson.

Thanks for all you do. We love you...

Domenico

<3 Much love boo. It'll come! Thank you for the support.

Great analyse as always ;)
Learning a lot, thx for sharing your knowledge.
If you want to drop by Bali Indonesia wile you go to Thailand, be a pleasure to show you the party arounds with your preferate candies Moly =)

Big Love.
MV

Super happy i stumbled upon you, you're changing one life at a time, thank you