Finland is one of the safest countries to travel

in #enjoy7 years ago

Dear steemit friends.

I would like to share about my experience when I was travelling in Finland. Finland, one of the Nordic countries that always presents beautiful landscapes and also a distinctive culture that makes us happy to learn it.

IMG-20170309-WA0099.jpg

At the time, in Finland was winter. White expanse of snow made the atmosphere in Finland like a white and clean sky. The very cold air made me have to wear thick clothes. It's fun when we're in a cold country.

IMG-20170310-WA0014.jpg
The prolonged snowfall kept the temperature down to minus 3 degrees. It did not stop me from continuing to explore the beauty of Tampere.

IMG-20170324-WA0066.jpg
As time went by, the snow also began to erode. The sun began to appear which caused the temperature to start rising. But the air remained cool as a result of strong winds. The photo above shows when I sit and wait for the bus station at linjaautosema. The atmosphere is comfortable and free from the commotion.

IMG20170311125833.jpg
Although Tampere is a small city, but the beauty of typical Eastern European architecture is very thick. Lots of old buildings are still very beautiful to visit.

IMG20170311131959.jpg
Finland is one of the countries that have many lakes in Europe. Enjoying the cool of the cold on the edge of the lake is a pleasure in itself. The lake is clean and spacious to make the eyes as if spoiled by the beautiful scenery.

IMG20170319094548.jpg
The beauty of the sun that I really miss. On the edge of the lake where I used to sit when I'm tired. By enjoying a cup of coffee and a cake, my eyes were again pampered with the afternoon atmosphere of many pedestrians pacing back and forth in front of me.

Because it is the atmosphere of Finland like this every day. The birth state of Nokia and Angry Birds phones comprises about 180 thousand lakes and 180 thousand islands, making it an exciting country to visit. Not to mention the sea of pine forests and natural phenomena that you can only find in Finland, the sun that rises in the middle of the night.