You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Welcome

in #enjoy6 years ago

I'm taking a major long shot here by introducing myself.. How's it going ?! My name is steven and i'm a singer/songwriter /artist out of new york but i now live in south florida. steemit has and still continues to change my life everyday. I finally have a taste of what it feels like to live my dreams and create wealth by doing what I love and I will absolutely never look back. I guess without beating around the bush, I'm just trying to make connections, friendship and have some support for my heartfelt posts. I'm not sure what your purpose is here but I sure do appreciate your curations for the community. I'm just a guy trying to fulfill my dreams and I was taught by my father that I will lose 100% of the shots I don't take so here I am taking a shot. please feel free to take a look at some of my latest posts if you get a chance. I hope to connect with you and thankyou for your effort and time here. Have a great day @lordgod!