You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT ARE YOU BECOMING? (1)

in #enlightenment6 months ago

Success for me always involves our relationship with people because that will determine how far we will go in becoming successful.

You did a great job with your first content but then it would have been best if you had reached out to me and ask for my guidance.

It is always advisable to start with an introduction but then it's not too late you can still do that and I hope you start working on it as soon as possible because that's the only way you can gather audience for yourself .

Here's a !PIZZA for you

Sort:  

If u were to consider success only from a relationship angle then u are being more focused on the personality ethic . Which I intend talking about on the next chapter..
Thanks for the enlightenment though

I'm not actually considering it from just that angle but it is a major angle if you ask me 😊.

It will be nice to read more. And it's my pleasure stopping by.